Contact Us

RAID International

Customer Support:

Phone: +1 866-587-3917

English: 9AM to Midnight, Eastern Time, USA, Every Day

French: 9AM to 5PM, Eastern Time, USA, Monday through Friday

Email: support@diveraid.zendesk.com

 

President: Paul Toomer

paul@diveraid.com

 

IT & Standards Director: Barry Coleman

barry@diveraid.com

 

Director Diver Training: Steve Lewis

slewis@diveraid.com

Recreational Training Director: Mark McCrum

mark@diveraid.com

 

14086 Proton Road

Dallas TX 75244

USA

RAID North America & Cayman Islands

Sales & Training Manager, RAID USA: Dan Weeks

daniel.weeks@diveraid.com

RAID Australia & South Pacific

Territory:

Australia, and all South Pacific Islands including Christmas Islands (Australian Territory), Cook Islands (Australian Territory), Cocos Islands (Australian Territory), Lord Howe Island (Australian Territory), Norfolk Island (Australian Territory), Torres Strait Islands (Australian Territory), Fiji, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Tonga, Vanuatu, Tahiti, New Caledonia and French Polynesia, American Samoa, Federation of Micronesia, Kiribati and Line Islands, Marshall Island, South and North Mariana Islands

Steve Bates

steve.bates@diveraid.com

Level 2, 384 Hunter Street

Newcastle, NSW, 2300

Australia

 

RAID Asia

Territory:

Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, India, Sri Lanka, Philippines

Field Service Manager (Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, India, Sri Lanka): Christopher Haslam

chris@raid-asia.com

+66 0994944625

 

Field Service Manager, Philippines: James Omac

james@raid-asia.com

+63 9178475220

 

Chief Executive Officer, RAID Asia: Steve Moon

steve@projectsglobal.net

+61 417783395

 

RAID Belgium & Luxemburg

Filip Coysman

info@raidbelgium.com

+32 472596659

+32 475596652

Fonteinestraat 10

8740

Pittem

Belgium

 

RAID China & Taiwan

Territory:

Greater China Regional Office - China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau

Hong Kong: +852 9373 8101

China: +86 131 438 92606

 

CEO: Edmund Yiu

edmund@diveraid-china.com

+85 293738101

Room22, 12F, Block C

Tung Chong Factory Building

657 King's Road

North Point, Hong Kong

 

RAID Indonesia

Business Manager: Firman Adiyaksa

firman@raid-indonesia.com

+62 82113252678

 

Business Development: Andrew M Taylor

andy.taylor@raid-indonesia.com

+ 62 8174745536

 

Members Services: Yani Dharma Undap

yani.undap@raid-indonesia.com

+ 62 82190567765

 

Jl. Batas Dukuh Sari, Pedungan

Denpasar, Bali

Indonesia 80222

+62 361282664

 

RAID Maldives

Inquiries: divers@raid-maldives.com

+96 9988770

 

Business Manager: Fahud Faiz

fahud@raid-maldives.com

 

Business Development: Andrew M Taylor

andy.taylor@raid-maldives.com

 

OC Training: Dirk Swarts

dirk.rasdhoo@gmail.com (Do you have a RAID email?)

 

M Glen Villa

Male 20026

Maldives

 

RAID Italy & Egypt

CEO: Stefano Stolfa

stefano.stolfa@diveraid.it

+39 3358240263

 

Director of Business Development: Danilo Turola

danilo.turola@diveraid.it

+39 3484101675

 

Director of Training: Gianmichele Iaria

gianmichele.iaria@diveraid.it

+39 336887529

 

Chief Financial Officer: Elisa Franzoni

elisa.franzoni@diveraid.it

+39 3332463551

 

Communications Manager: Francesca Frisone

francesca.frisone@diveraid.it

+39 3492809360

 

Via Pirandello 23

41043 Formigine Mo

Italy

info@diveraid.it

 

RAID Korea

Territory:
South Korea, North Korea, Palau and Saipan


CEO: Kim, Dong Hyuck

raidkorea@gmail.com

+ 82 31 264 1661

 

1003-43, B2

Jukjeon 2 Dong,

Sujigu,Yongin City,

Kyung gi do, Korea

448-162

 

RAID Latin America

Territory:

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Caribbean (excluding Cayman Islands), Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Martinique, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Uruguay, Venezuela.

 

José Morera

josemorera@raidlatinamerica.com

+1 787 3788649

Calle 93 # 11-A -28 Oficina 501

Bogota, Colombia

Oficina Puetro Rico:

Hacienda San Jose VC-96

Caguas PR, 00727-3031

 

RAID Middle East

Territory:

Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman

 

Qatar: Jassim Al Kaabi

qatar@diveraid-me.com

 

Kuwait: Mubarak Abuhaimad

kuwait@diveraid-me.com

 

Office Emails:

Kuwait@diveraid-me.com

Qatar@diveraid-me.com

 

Ritz Carlton Marina

Postal Code: 5155

Doha, Qatar

+9 7433632022

 

RAID Singapore, Malaysia & Brunei

Territory:

Brunei, Malaysia, Singapore

 

Business Development: James Costello

james@diveraid-smb.com

+ 65 9070 6160

 

Business Development: Simon Hemmings

simon@diveraid-smb.com

+ 65 8118 2661

 

30 Lorong 6 Geylang, 05-01

Singapore, 399182

admin@diveraid-smb.com

 

RAID Switzerland

Territory: Switzerland (including Germany & Austria)

Executives:

Melanie Bieler,

Martin Grob,

Kim Rindlisbacher,

Daniel Siegwart

 

Contact:

info@diveraid.info

Phone: +41 44 740 60 08

Cell: +41 79 440 77 70

 

RAID Switzerland GmbH

Römerweg 7

CH-5028 Ueken

 

RAID Southern Africa

Territory:

Southern Africa, Lesotho, Swaziland, Kenya, Angola, Tanzania, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Congo, Zaire, Malawi, Rwanda, Gabon, Botswana, Namibia, Mozambique, Zanzibar, Mauritius, Reunion, Comores, Seychelles and Madagascar.

 

Keryn van der Walt

kerynvanderwalt@gmail.com

+27 82 962-6189

Kiddies Beach, Beach Road

Port Alfred. 6170. South Africa

 

Post Office Box 2130

Port Alfred, 6170

info@diveraidsouthernafrica.com

 

RAID Spain

CEO: Alejandro Armas

info@raidspain.com

+34 6478 78956

 

Avda Colon, 6, Local 1, 38109

Radazul El Rosario

Santa Cruz De Tenerife

 

RAID Turkey

Yalın Tolga Yılmaz

yalin@raidturkey.com

+90 5322966878‬‬‬

 

Ümran Başak Güleken

basak@raidturkey.com

+90 5325236561

 

Turgut Özal Mah 2193 sokak

Saydamkent Sitesi 2/B No:3

Batıkent, Ankara

Türkiye

+90 3126661663

 

RAID UK and Malta

Territory:

UK, Eire, Gozo and Malta, Monaco, Sweden and Norway

Executive: James Rogers

james@diveraiduk.com

+ 44 7584 666672

27 Danelaw

Great Lumley

Chester Le Street

DH3 4LU

United Kingdom

 

E-TRAINING LOGIN

Already registered? Login here with your email address & password.


Sign up for a course now, click the register button below or
CLICK HERE.

Looking for a dive center?

Are you looking for a Dive Center to provide you with assistance, advice or just to see who is close to your search area? Use the map below to search.